Announcing our 2020 Scholarship Winner:   

Lyndsay Campbell - Michigan State University

Announcing our 2018 - 2019 Scholarship Winners:

Chelsea Moore- Eastern Michigan University - Accounting

Tiffany West - WMU, Cooley Law School - LLM in Taxation Law

Lauren Wolas - Michigan State University - Accounting

Lee Sweet-Maier, President announcing the winners at the 2018 Annual Conference

Announcing our 2017 - 2018 Scholarship Winners:

Delanie McCabe attending Michigan State University College of Law – Taxation Law

Amand Saad - attending Michigan State University – MS in Accounting – Taxation


Rachel Locricchio, President with Delanie McCabe

Announcing our 2016 - 2017 Scholarship Winner:

Negah Mahram

Announcing our 2015 - 2016 Scholarship Winner:

Rebecca Wrock

Announcing our 2014-2015 Scholarship Winners:

Jenna  Bazzi – attending Walsh College; majoring in Accounting

Leah Parker – attending Albion College; majoring in Accounting and Business & Organizations 

Sarah Pink – attending Michigan State University; majoring in Accounting

Leah Parker, Kortney Wallace (MTWA President) and Sarah Pink at the MWTA Holiday Lunch Dec 2014

Michigan Women's Tax Association © - Email us
P.O. Box 1402, Birmingham, MI 48012

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software